Disaster Declaration

FEMA has approved adding Blaine County to the list of Oklahoma counties eligible for disaster assistance related to the January 13-16 ice storm that impacted northwest Oklahoma. Ten counties have already been approved. Federal funds may be used to help cities, towns and rural electric cooperatives with the cost of infrastructure repairs, debris removal and costs associated with damage from the storm.


Content Goes Here